Latest Products http://www.sunshinegrindingindustries.com Latest Products Sat, 04 Apr 2020 17:00:13 +0530 en-us http://www.sunshinegrindingindustries.com Soda Feldspar Powder http://www.sunshinegrindingindustries.com/soda-feldspar-powder.htm http://www.sunshinegrindingindustries.com/soda-feldspar-powder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From catering to seasonal demand to a continuous one, we can do it, as we have an ultramodern storage facility, which is equipped with the latest inventory control and management system. Owing to the trustworthy logistics facilities, we are instrumental in offering the bulk requirements of the customers and that too in the set time span. Feldspar Lumps http://www.sunshinegrindingindustries.com/feldspar-lumps.htm http://www.sunshinegrindingindustries.com/feldspar-lumps.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The team of quality auditors, that we have, strictly checks the entire production process for ensuring zero defects at buyer's end. Due to our strict packaging guidelines, we ensure that the packaging is done using quality packaging material. We have an advanced packaging system and we use only high quality materials for ensuring complete safety during warehousing and transportation. Quartz Lumps http://www.sunshinegrindingindustries.com/quartz-lumps.htm http://www.sunshinegrindingindustries.com/quartz-lumps.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These quartz lumps are applicable to cement industry, glass and glass-making products, fertilizer & petrochemical industries etc. Our well-structured warehouse is properly maintained and equipped with modern amenities, thus assist us wholly in meeting bulk requirements of the customers. We ensure that the payment procedures we undertake are completely secured. Credit cards, purchase cards, PINless debit cards, bank account transfers, cash payments, etc., are some of the modes of payment that we accept. China Clay Powder http://www.sunshinegrindingindustries.com/china-clay-powder.htm http://www.sunshinegrindingindustries.com/china-clay-powder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of deft professionals, it has become easy for us to furnish divisive demands of the buyers and that too within shortest time possible. We have an association with respected vendors from whom we source the raw inputs at very affordable charges. Additionally, the inputs are stringently checked before procurement. Yellow Soapstone Lumps http://www.sunshinegrindingindustries.com/yellow-soapstone-lumps.htm http://www.sunshinegrindingindustries.com/yellow-soapstone-lumps.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Delivering the best in class products, we ensure that the range is in compliance with the International Norms. Clients can approach us for placing orders, timely deliveries of the same are guaranteed with us. Green Soapstone Lumps http://www.sunshinegrindingindustries.com/green-soapstone-lumps.htm http://www.sunshinegrindingindustries.com/green-soapstone-lumps.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a well-recognized firm based in Rajasthan(India) and appreciated for offering qualitative products and that too at the best market prices. In our spacious warehouse, we store the entire lot under safe environment ensuring zero damage to the products. Moreover, we have hired experts to keep a check on the same. White Soapstone Lumps http://www.sunshinegrindingindustries.com/white-soapstone-lumps.htm http://www.sunshinegrindingindustries.com/white-soapstone-lumps.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The major concern of our firm is to deliver a quality content, thus, we check the product quality on several counts at all stages. We stringently follow the safety packaging guidelines, thus we are flexible enough in delivering the products to the clients. We only use the finest packaging material to evade loss during transit. River sand http://www.sunshinegrindingindustries.com/river-sand.htm http://www.sunshinegrindingindustries.com/river-sand.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our River sand is durable, water-proof, odorless , has high-bonding strength and are available in various colors. We guarantee our products are subjected to stringent quality policies to meet industry standards. When it comes to payment, we offer convenient and practical methods to our clients. We undertake both online and offline payment methods which are hassle free and safe for the clients. Silica Sand http://www.sunshinegrindingindustries.com/silica-sand.htm http://www.sunshinegrindingindustries.com/silica-sand.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All thanks to our modern transit amenities owing to which we are capable to furnish safe and time-bound deliveries. Available with us in different grades and specifications, our products stand high on the counts of quality. Dolomite Magnesite http://www.sunshinegrindingindustries.com/dolomite-magnesite.htm http://www.sunshinegrindingindustries.com/dolomite-magnesite.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to attain complete client satisfaction, we make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the best quality material. For this, we have tied-up with the leading names who assure us for the quality. We can cater to wholesale as well as retail requirements, as we are backed by a vast warehouse facility and a dependable inventory control and management system. Both enable us to maintain products' availability. Calcite Blocks http://www.sunshinegrindingindustries.com/calcite-blocks.htm http://www.sunshinegrindingindustries.com/calcite-blocks.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable name in this arena and thus make sure that the services offered by us for payment are easy to use as well as offer hassle-free and instant transactions. Owing to our sound quality system, we are capable of carrying out strict quality analysis of the product basket.